Upcoming Event

Sunday 25 Jul
Weekly Sunday Worship
11:00 - 13:00
Power House International Ministries , Oxlow Ln, Dagenham RM10 8LP, United Kingdom
Sunday 01 Aug
Weekly Sunday Worship
11:00 - 13:00
Power House International Ministries , Oxlow Ln, Dagenham RM10 8LP, United Kingdom
Sunday 08 Aug
Weekly Sunday Worship
11:00 - 13:00
Power House International Ministries , Oxlow Ln, Dagenham RM10 8LP, United Kingdom
Sunday 15 Aug
Weekly Sunday Worship
11:00 - 13:00
Power House International Ministries , Oxlow Ln, Dagenham RM10 8LP, United Kingdom
Sunday 22 Aug
Weekly Sunday Worship
11:00 - 13:00
Power House International Ministries , Oxlow Ln, Dagenham RM10 8LP, United Kingdom
Sunday 29 Aug
Weekly Sunday Worship
11:00 - 13:00
Power House International Ministries , Oxlow Ln, Dagenham RM10 8LP, United Kingdom
Sunday 05 Sep
Weekly Sunday Worship
11:00 - 13:00
Power House International Ministries , Oxlow Ln, Dagenham RM10 8LP, United Kingdom
Sunday 12 Sep
Weekly Sunday Worship
11:00 - 13:00
Power House International Ministries , Oxlow Ln, Dagenham RM10 8LP, United Kingdom
Sunday 19 Sep
Weekly Sunday Worship
11:00 - 13:00
Power House International Ministries , Oxlow Ln, Dagenham RM10 8LP, United Kingdom
Sunday 26 Sep
Weekly Sunday Worship
11:00 - 13:00
Power House International Ministries , Oxlow Ln, Dagenham RM10 8LP, United Kingdom
Sunday 03 Oct
Weekly Sunday Worship
11:00 - 13:00
Power House International Ministries , Oxlow Ln, Dagenham RM10 8LP, United Kingdom
Sunday 10 Oct
Weekly Sunday Worship
11:00 - 13:00
Power House International Ministries , Oxlow Ln, Dagenham RM10 8LP, United Kingdom
1 2 3