Upcoming Event

Sunday 29 May
Weekly Sunday Worship
11:00 - 13:00
Power House International Ministries , Oxlow Ln, Dagenham RM10 8LP, United Kingdom
Sunday 05 Jun
Weekly Sunday Worship
11:00 - 13:00
Power House International Ministries , Oxlow Ln, Dagenham RM10 8LP, United Kingdom
Sunday 12 Jun
Weekly Sunday Worship
11:00 - 13:00
Power House International Ministries , Oxlow Ln, Dagenham RM10 8LP, United Kingdom
Sunday 19 Jun
Weekly Sunday Worship
11:00 - 13:00
Power House International Ministries , Oxlow Ln, Dagenham RM10 8LP, United Kingdom
Sunday 26 Jun
Weekly Sunday Worship
11:00 - 13:00
Power House International Ministries , Oxlow Ln, Dagenham RM10 8LP, United Kingdom
Sunday 03 Jul
Weekly Sunday Worship
11:00 - 13:00
Power House International Ministries , Oxlow Ln, Dagenham RM10 8LP, United Kingdom
Sunday 10 Jul
Weekly Sunday Worship
11:00 - 13:00
Power House International Ministries , Oxlow Ln, Dagenham RM10 8LP, United Kingdom
Sunday 17 Jul
Weekly Sunday Worship
11:00 - 13:00
Power House International Ministries , Oxlow Ln, Dagenham RM10 8LP, United Kingdom
Sunday 24 Jul
Weekly Sunday Worship
11:00 - 13:00
Power House International Ministries , Oxlow Ln, Dagenham RM10 8LP, United Kingdom
Sunday 31 Jul
Weekly Sunday Worship
11:00 - 13:00
Power House International Ministries , Oxlow Ln, Dagenham RM10 8LP, United Kingdom
Sunday 07 Aug
Weekly Sunday Worship
11:00 - 13:00
Power House International Ministries , Oxlow Ln, Dagenham RM10 8LP, United Kingdom
Sunday 14 Aug
Weekly Sunday Worship
11:00 - 13:00
Power House International Ministries , Oxlow Ln, Dagenham RM10 8LP, United Kingdom
1 2 3