Upcoming Event

Sunday 26 May
Weekly Sunday Worship
11:00 - 13:00
Power House International Ministries , Oxlow Ln, Dagenham RM10 8LP, United Kingdom
Sunday 02 Jun
Weekly Sunday Worship
11:00 - 13:00
Power House International Ministries , Oxlow Ln, Dagenham RM10 8LP, United Kingdom
Sunday 09 Jun
Weekly Sunday Worship
11:00 - 13:00
Power House International Ministries , Oxlow Ln, Dagenham RM10 8LP, United Kingdom
Sunday 16 Jun
Weekly Sunday Worship
11:00 - 13:00
Power House International Ministries , Oxlow Ln, Dagenham RM10 8LP, United Kingdom
Sunday 23 Jun
Weekly Sunday Worship
11:00 - 13:00
Power House International Ministries , Oxlow Ln, Dagenham RM10 8LP, United Kingdom
Sunday 30 Jun
Weekly Sunday Worship
11:00 - 13:00
Power House International Ministries , Oxlow Ln, Dagenham RM10 8LP, United Kingdom
Sunday 07 Jul
Weekly Sunday Worship
11:00 - 13:00
Power House International Ministries , Oxlow Ln, Dagenham RM10 8LP, United Kingdom
Sunday 14 Jul
Weekly Sunday Worship
11:00 - 13:00
Power House International Ministries , Oxlow Ln, Dagenham RM10 8LP, United Kingdom
Sunday 21 Jul
Weekly Sunday Worship
11:00 - 13:00
Power House International Ministries , Oxlow Ln, Dagenham RM10 8LP, United Kingdom
Sunday 28 Jul
Weekly Sunday Worship
11:00 - 13:00
Power House International Ministries , Oxlow Ln, Dagenham RM10 8LP, United Kingdom
Sunday 04 Aug
Weekly Sunday Worship
11:00 - 13:00
Power House International Ministries , Oxlow Ln, Dagenham RM10 8LP, United Kingdom
Sunday 11 Aug
Weekly Sunday Worship
11:00 - 13:00
Power House International Ministries , Oxlow Ln, Dagenham RM10 8LP, United Kingdom
1 2 3